Representantes internacionales

China continental 
    
    Shanghai:

                Isabel Duque Ramirez, email: iduque@plazabc.com
               Nicolas Duque Ramirez, email: nduque@plazabc.com

Colombia:

    Bucaramanga:
                  Leonardo Rodriguez Garcia-Herreros, email: Lrodriguez@plazabc.com, Skype: leonardorgh

    Bogota:
                Carlos Alfredo Valderrama, email: cvalderrama@plazabc.com

Peru:

                   Elida Amado, email: eamado@plazabc.com

Estados Unidos:

                   David De La Pava, email: Ddelapava@plazabc.com

Francia:

                    Carlos Restrepo, email: crestrepo@plazabc.com

Chile:

                    Jaime Salgado Deneken, email: jsalgado@plazabc.com

Uruguay:

                    Alvaro Duque De La Pava, email: alvaroduque@plazabc.com
Comments